Statistics, Law, and Government Resources: Wisconsin Information

Website of the governor of Wisconsin.

Portal to Wisconsin web resources, including public notices, employment resources, health and human services, and licensing and permitting.

Website of the Wisconsin Court System. Includes a case search feature, opinions of the supreme court and court of appeals, rules, and various publications.

Website of the Wisconsin Department of Justice. Includes topical coverage of crime fighting initiatives, victim assistance, and consumer protection resources.

The Wisconsin State Law Library provides access to Wisconsin law resources. Resources can be borrowed through interlibrary loan. Email and phone reference services available.

Website of the Wisconsin State Legislature. Portal to the Senate and Assembly homepages. Current legislation and Wisconsin Law.

Website of the Job Center of Wisconsin.

Search and apply for licenses, permits, registrations, and certificates.

Resources for educators, librarians, parents and students. Includes professional development resources, curriculum resources, testing resources, and Wisconsin education and schools data.

Website of the Wisconsin Department of Veterans Affairs. Includes Veterans Benefits Resource Center, PTSD and mental health resources, benefits information.

Website of the DNR. Includes resources for educators, licenses and regulations, air quality reports, and resources for businesses.

Data and information about environment and health. Includes the County Environmental Health Profile, which has summaries of county environmental health.

Wisconsin Health Statistics includes a browseable A-Z list of topics, including alcohol and drug use, cancer, and health insurance status. Includes local data for counties, cities, and regions in Wisconsin.

Everything related to Wisconsin history - from research resources to classroom tools. Includes the Dictionary of Wisconsin History, historic diaries, oral histories, maps, and images.