Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Begin here to search for peer-reviewed studies and articles in library databases, or watch a presentation on how to best tackle a new research project.
Use databases to search for peer-reviewed research articles. More databases are available on the library's database pages. (Select from the Databases List)
Education Research Complete
Covers early childhood to higher education and all educational specialties, including multilingual education, health education, and testing. Includes books and conference papers.
Educational database indexing journals and documents. Includes full-text links to government education documents and EBSCOhost journals.
Academic Search Complete
Comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary mostly full-text database. Its thousands of articles include many from peer-reviewed journals.
Indexes articles, book chapters, and dissertations on behavioral and psychological topics. Includes social work. Coverage is from 1887.
Full-text psychology research journal collection published by the American Psychological Association and related organizations. 1985 to present.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)
Information on approximately 15,000 measurement instruments in the fields of health and psychosocial sciences. The full text of the instruments are not included.
Humanities International Complete
Journals, books, and other published sources with worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought.
Chat is offline.